## COURT-I IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY

(Appellate Jurisdiction)

## **APPEAL NO. 149 OF 2017**

Dated: 12th March, 2018

Present: Hon'ble Mr. I. J. Kapoor, Technical Member

Hon'ble Mr. Justice N. K. Patil, Judicial Member

In the matter of:

Sasan Power Limited ...Appellant(s)

Vs.

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. ...Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s):

Ms. Raveena Dhamija

Mr. Yashaswi Kant.

Counsel for the Respondent(s): Mr. G. Umapathy

Ms. R. Mekhala

Mr. Aditya Singh for R-2

Mr. Rajiv Srivastava

Ms. Garima Srivastava for R-3 to R-6

Ms. Swapna Seshadri for R-7 to R-9 & R-13

Mr. Siddharth Bangar for R-11

Mr. Rahul Dhawan for R-12

Mr. M.G.Ramachandran Mr. Shubham Arya

Mr. Polkit Agarwal for R-14

## <u>ORDER</u>

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list the matter for hearing on <u>19.04.2018.</u>

(Justice N. K. Patil) Judicial Member (I.J. Kapoor) Technical Member